Fabulous Piton Girls
Queen of the Band
King of the Bands
French Contingent
Color Me Red
Carnival Queen Pageant
Soca Stars
Red Unlimited
King of the Band
Sexy in Black
De Educator
Queen of the Band
Kiddies Carnival
Carnival Queen Pageant
Kes the Band
Panorama
Carnival Parade
Color Me Red
Ole Mas

Lucian Carnival Events

Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 17:00
Gaiety on Rodney Bay, Gros Islet
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 14:00
The Gaiety on Rodney Bay, Gros Islet
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 17:00
National Cultural Centre Grounds
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 18:00
National Cultural Centre Grounds
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 14:00
City Circuit, Castries
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 20:00
National Cultural Centre, Barnard Hill, Castries
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 16:00
National Cultural Centre, Barnard Hill, Castries
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 21:00
Pigeon Island, Gros Islet
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 20:30
Police Headquarters, Chesterfield, Castries
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 14:00
William Peter Boulevard, Castries
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 21:00
National Cultural Centre, Barnard Hill, Castries
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 20:00 to Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 02:00
Daren Sammy Cricket Ground, Gros Islet
Thursday, July 13, 2017 -
14:00 to 21:00
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 20:00
National Cultural Center Grounds
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 19:00
Daren Sammy Cricket Ground, Gros Islet
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 21:00
Gaiety on Rodney Bay, Gros Islet
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 14:00
Pigeon Island Park, Gros Islet
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 20:30
Daren Sammy Cricket Ground, Gros Islet
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 20:30
Daren Sammy Cricket Ground, Gros Islet
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 22:00
Gaiety on Rodney Bay
Ricky T & Superman HD
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 22:00 to Monday, July 17, 2017 - 02:00
Daren Sammy Cricket Ground, Gros Islet
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
04:00 to 08:00
Castries City Circuit
St Lucia Carnival  Parade
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
10:00 to 19:00
Choc Roundabout to Castries
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 -
11:00 to 19:00
Choc Roundabout to Castries